Skip to main content
Electronic Business System
ENG
l
l
   
Text Size: Default Size (A) Text Size: Larger (A) Text Size: Largest (A)
Login
 
 
Enter search keyword(s)
 

Valid HTML 4.01 Strict Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme- Gold Award

Terms of use
YOU MUST READ THESE TERMS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THE SERVICES. BY REGISTERING TO USE THE SERVICES, YOU SHALL BE DEEMED TO HAVE ACCEPTED AND BE BOUND BY ALL PROVISIONS OF THESE TERMS OF USE.
 

Interpretation
The references "we or us" as used hereinafter refer to the Marine Department of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. We shall operate the Electronic Business System Portal (the "Portal") that comprises web sites for the provision of our services via the Portal (the "Services") on behalf of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region subject to the Terms of Use.

"Contents" refer to and/or imply all or any of, as the case may be data, text, HTML codes, images, graphics, sound, software tools, electronic form file, animation, video, advertisement, computer program actions or any compilation or combination of them which are found on the Portal. The terms "you" and "user" used herein refer to and/or imply all individuals, companies and / or organisations accessing the Portal, and / or using the Services, and / or using the Contents found on the Portal.

 
The Terms
We provide the Services to you subject to the following Terms of Use. Some other services may be subject to additional terms governing their provision which additional terms will be made known to you when you express your intention to use those other services.

1. Description of Service
 
All Services and any new features that change or enhance any such services currently offered shall, unless explicitly stated otherwise, be subject to the Terms of Use. We assume no responsibility for the timeliness, deletion, mis or non-delivery or failure of the provision of any Services. You acknowledge and agree that the Services will be made available as it is provided. We may terminate your access to some or all parts of the Services immediately without notice if you fail to comply with or observe any provision of the Terms of Use.

You understand that the technical processing and transmission of the Services may involve (a) transmissions over various networks; and (b) changes to conform and adapt to technical requirements of connecting computing networks or devices. We shall, accordingly, in no circumstances, be liable for any failure to whatever extent for the provision of any Services in whole or in part or for your inability to gain access in whole or in part to such Services due to the delay or failure of any communication networks or any party providing such access. You agree that you will not access the Services other than by means through the interface that is provided by us for use in accessing the Services.

If you are an individual, the Services are for your sole and exclusive use. If you are a sole proprietor, a company or an organization, you shall nominate, according to such procedures as we may prescribe, one or more individuals as shall be permitted by us to use the Services (the" Authorised User") and the Services shall be used for and on behalf of you by the Authorised User and not by any other person.

You and, where applicable, the Authorised User shall not use or knowingly allow any third party to use or access the Services for or in connection with any illegal purpose or activity.

When you and/or the Authorised User access the Services for the first time, you and/or the Authorised User are required to register on-line or in such other manner as we may from time to time specify and indicate their acceptance of all terms and conditions in the Terms of Use governing the use of the Services and to provide such information as we may reasonably specify for identifying you and/or the Authorised User.

You and the Authorised User warrant that all information provided by them to us in relation to the Services is true, complete and up-to-date.

You acknowledge that we shall have the right in our sole discretion to refuse or move any Content that is available via the Services and to remove any Content that violates the Terms of Use or is otherwise objectionable.

You acknowledge that you may not rely on any Content created by us and you agree that you must evaluate, and bear all risks associated with, the use of any Content, including any reliance on the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of such Content.
 
2.
Registration
 
You may be asked to fill in one or more of our registration or application forms (on-line or otherwise) before certain part of the Services or some other services become available to you. In filling in those forms, you undertake to provide true, accurate, current and complete personally identifiable information about yourself as required. You should also promptly update information about yourself to keep it true, accurate, current and complete. If you provide any personally identifiable information that is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, or we have reasonable grounds to suspect that such is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, we have the right to suspend or terminate your account and refuse any and all current or future use of the Services (or any portion thereof). You acknowledge that we have the right to log off your account as we think fit if it is inactive for an extended period of time.

You or, in the case of a sole proprietor, a company or an organisation, the Authorised User shall follow the rules or guidelines provided by us in designating the user name and the password for identifying him for the purposes of accessing or using the Services. You or, in the case of a sole proprietor, a company or an organisation, the Authorised User may change the password but any change shall be effective only if accepted by us. The user name cannot be changed unless we agree to the change

You or, in the case of a sole proprietor, a company or an organisation, the Authorised User shall keep the user name and password in secret and shall not disclose the user name and password to any other person. We will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from your failure to comply with this section.

You and, where applicable, the Authorised User shall be fully responsible for any accidental, negligent or unauthorised disclosure of the user name and/or password to any other person and shall bear the risks of and the liability arising from the user name and/or password being used by unauthorised persons or for unauthorised purposes.

You and, where applicable, the Authorised User shall notify us any disclosure or suspicious disclosure of the user name and/or password or any unauthorised use of the Services as soon as practical.

Information relating to your transaction made available on the Portal is for reference only. Our records of such transaction and any use of the Services shall be final and conclusive unless and until the contrary is proved.
 
3.
Portal Privacy Policy
 
For information about our privacy polices and practices and our use of cookies, please refer to the Marine Department’s Privacy Policy Statement and On-line Portal Privacy Policy for Data Collection and Use on the subject web page at the hyperlink: http://www.mardep.gov.hk/en/others/important.html and the Privacy and Security Statement section of this document.
 
4.
User’s Conduct
 

As a condition of your use of the Portal, you undertake not to use the Services to:

a.  
break into, access, use or attempt to break into, access or use any other parts of Portal and/or data areas for which you have not been by us;
b.
upload, post or transmit any contents which is unlawful, harmful, obscene, pornographic, abusive, threatening, or otherwise objectionable;
c.
upload, post or transmit un advertising, chain letters, pyramid schemes, promotional material, or any unsolicited commercial communication;
d.
upload, post or transmit any information or software which contains any computer virus, worm or other harmful computer code, files or program;
e.
access, collect or store personally identifiable information about other Users.

You shall provide such information as we from time to time reasonably request for the purposes of providing the Services.

You and, where applicable, the Authorized User permit us to disclose information in respect of you and the Authorized User to such persons as we may be requested (whether or not compelled by law) to do so by you, or by any laws of any competent jurisdiction or in the good faith belief that such disclosure is reasonably necessary to: (1) comply with any legal process, (2) enforce the Terms of Use, (3) respond to any claim that any of the Contents violates the rights of third-parties, or (4) protect our right and property, or for the purpose of providing the Services and/or the Contents to you in an efficient manner, or for the purpose of properly administering your account in accordance with our procedures.

You and, where applicable, the Authorized User warrant that you and the Authorized User have full power and authority to accept the Terms of Use and perform its obligations hereunder and that all necessary corporate or administrative action has been taken to authorize acceptance of the Terms of Use, performance of their obligations and use of the Services and/or the Contents. You and, where applicable, the Authorized User further warrant that such acceptance, performance and use shall not contravene or conflict with any provision of its constitutional documents.

 
5.
Links to and from the Portal
 
The Portal contains links to other web sites, which are not maintained or controlled by us. You acknowledge and agree that we shall not be responsible or liable for any contents, advertising, products, or other materials on or available from such web sites or pages. You further acknowledge and agree that we shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any of the Services and/or the Contents available on or through the Portal.
 
6.
Intellectual Property Rights
 
You and, where applicable, the Authorised User acknowledge and agree that all rights, title and interest in and relating to the Contents and all related copyright, patent, trademark, service mark, proprietary property, trade secrets and exclusive works belong to the Government of the Hong Kong SAR and the respective information providers. All rights under applicable laws are hereby reserved. Unauthorized copying, distribution, modification and public display of copyrighted works is an infringement of the copyright holders’ rights. You acknowledge and agree that you will not use the Portal to infringe the intellectual rights of others. No right, title or interest other than the right to access the Services and the Contents subject to the Terms of Use is assigned or transferred to you. You and, where applicable, the Authorised User shall not make any representation or do any act which may be taken to indicate that you or the Authorised User has any such right, title or interest.

We grant you and, where applicable, the Authorised User a personal, non-transferable and non-exclusive right and licence to use the object code of software tools for you to access the Portal, and/or use the Services, and/or use the Contents found on the Portal on a single computer provided that you shall not (and shall not allow any third party to) copy, modify, create a derivative work of, reverse engineer, reverse assemble or otherwise to discover any source code, sell assign, sublicense, grant a security interest in or otherwise transfer any right in the software tools. You agree not to modify the software tools in any manner or form, or to use modified versions of the software tools, including (without limitation) for the purpose of obtaining unauthorized access to the Services.

No warranty, representation or guarantee of any kind relating to the Services and the Contents is given or may be implied and no employee or agent of us or any information provider is authorised to give any warranty, representation or guarantee.
 
7.
Disclaimers and Limitation of Liability
 

Disclaimer
Your use of the Services is absolutely at your sole risk. The Services is provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis. We expressly disclaims all warranties, conditions and other terms of any kind, whether express or implied, including, but not limited to any implied term or merchantability, satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular purpose, and any term as to the provision of the Services and the Contents to a standard or reasonable care and skill or as to non-infringement of any intel1ectual property right to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law.

We make no warranty or representation that (i) the Services will meet your requirements, (ii) the Services will be uninterrupted, timely, secure, or error-free, (Hi) the results that may be obtained from the use of the Services will be accurate or reliable, (iv) the quality of any services, information, or other material purchased or obtained by you through the Services will meet your expectations, and (v) any errors in the software tools will be corrected.

Any material downloaded or otherwise obtained through the use of the Services is done at your own discretion and risk and that you will be solely responsible for any damage to your computer system or loss of data that results from or related to the download of any such material.

No advice, representation or information, whether oral or written, obtained by you from us through or from the Services shall create any warranty or other obligation not expressly stated in this Terms of Use.

Limitation of Liability
You expressly acknowledge and agree that we shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential or exemplary damages, including but not limited to, damages for loss of profits, goodwill, use, data or other intangible losses (even if we have been advised of the possibility of such damages). resulting from: (i) the use or the inability to use the service; (ii) the cost of procurement of substitute goods and services resulting from any goods, data, information or services purchased or obtained or messages received or transactions entered into through or from the Services; (iii) un access to or alteration of your transmissions or data; (iv) statements or conduct of any third party on the Services; or (v) any other matter relating to the Services.

Severability
Each of the provisions of this Terms of Use is severable and distinct from the others and, if at any time one or more of such provisions is or becomes illegal, invalid or unenforceable in any respect under the laws of any jurisdiction, the legality, validity or enforceability of the remaining provisions shall not be affected in any way.

Waiver
No act, delay or omission by us shall affect our rights. powers and remedies under this Terms of Use or any further or other exercise of such rights, powers or remedies. The rights and remedies under this Terms of Use are cumulative and not exclusive of the rights and remedies provided by laws.

 
8.
Change of Terms
 

We may amend the Terms of Use from time to time at our sole discretion without giving notice or incurring any liability due to you. You should review the Terms of Use periodically for changes at the web site http://ebs.mardep.gov.hk. We shall not be liable to you or to any third party for any change, suspension or discontinuance of the Services.

Any change of the Terms of Use shall become effective subject to our giving reasonable notice to you and where applicable you have appointed Authorized User, to you and/or, the Authorized User, the notice of which may be given by posting it on the Portal or by display, advertisement or other means as we thinks fit, and shall be binding upon you and, where applicable, the Authorized User if you continue to maintain or use the Services on or after the effective date of variation. You acknowledge and agree that you have the duty to check whether there is any change to the Terms of Use and that you will not continue to maintain or use the Services on or after the effective date of variation if such change is not acceptable to you.

 
9.
Governing Law and Jurisdiction
 
This Terms of Use shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the Peoples’ Republic of China. You acknowledge and agree that any claim or actions you might have against us shall be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
 
10.
Chinese Version
 
Where a comparison of the Chinese version of the Terms of Use and its English version discloses a difference or inconsistency of meaning the, the English version shall prevail.
   
 

Acceptance
You accept and agree to be bound by the Terms of Use upon using any Services or otherwise accessing the Portal or using any information originated or found therein. If you do not accept the Terms of Use, you must not and are not permitted to access the Portal or use the Services.

 
Top
Marine Department

跳至主要內容
电子业务系统
l
l
简体
   
Text Size: Default Size (A) Text Size: Larger (A) Text Size: Largest (A)
登入
 
 
请输入关键字
 

符合超文本标示语言(HTML)4.01严格版 遵守2A级无障碍图示,万维网联盟(W3C)- 无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 无障碍网页嘉许计划 - 金奖级别

使用条款

使用服务之前,必须仔细阅读使用条款。凡登记使用服务者,均当作接纳使用条款所有条文并受其约束。

 

释义
在下文提述的“我们”一词指香港特别行政区政府海事处。我们代表香港特别行政区政府依照使用条款设立以网站组成的电子业务系统入门网站(入门网站),经由入门网站提供我们的服务(服务)。“内容”一词指和/或意味于入门网站的所有或其中任何资料、文本、超文本标示语言代码、图像、图表、声音、软件工具、电子表格档案、动画制作、录像、广告、电脑程式作用或其任何编译或组合(视属何情况而定)。文内所用“你”和“用户”等词指和/或意味所有接达入门网站、和/或使用服务、和/或使用入门网站内容的个人、公司和/或机构。

 

条款
我们依照下文的使用条款给你提供服务。某些其它服务可能会受管限其提供的附加条款所规限,你表明意图使用该等其它服务的时候,便会获告知该等附加条款。

1. 服务说明
 

除非另外明确表明,否则所有服务和任何修改或提升现时所提供服务的新功能,均受使用条款约束。对于任何服务的时效性、删除、错误或没有传送或未能提供,我们不承担任何责任。你确认并同意服务将按其所提供的而备用。若你没有符合或遵守使用条款的任何条文,则我们可实时终止你接达服务的某些或所有部分而无须通知。

你知悉服务的技术处理和传输可能涉及(a)通过各种网络传输;以及(b)为遵循或适应连接电脑应用网络或装置而作出修改。因此,不论在任何情况下,由于任何通讯网络或提供接达的任何一方有所延误或失效,以致所提供的任何服务全部或部分失效或令你无法获取全部或部分该等服务,无论程度如何,我们概不负上法律责任。你同意只会通过由我们提供使用的界面而不会通过其它方法接达服务。

你若为个人,则服务是纯为和专供你使用的。你若为独资经营者、公司或机构,则须按照我们可能订明的该等程序,指定一名或超过一名须经我们准许的个人使用服务(获授权用户),而且服务须由获授权用户而非由任何其它人为你和代表你使用。

你和获授权用户(如适用者)不得使用或明知而容许任何第三者使用或接达服务,以作或涉及任何非法用途或活动。

你和/或获授权用户首次接达服务的时候,你和/或获授权用户须在网上或以我们可能不时指明的该等其它方式登记并表明接纳管限使用服务的使用条款中所有条款及条件,以及须提供我们可能合理地指明的该等资料,用以识别你和/或获授权用户的身份。

你和获授权用户保证所有提供给我们与服务有关的资料均为真实、详尽和最新的。

你确认我们有全权酌情决定权拒绝或移走经由服务所备有的内容,以及删除任何违反使用条款或在其它方面令人反感的内容。

你确认不可以倚赖任何由我们设定的内容,并同意必须评估并承担一切与使用任何内容相关连的风险,包括任何倚赖该等内容的准确性、详尽性或作用。

 
2.
登记
 

服务的某部分或一些其它服务可供使用之前,你或须(在网上或以其它方式)填写一份或一份以上登记或申请表格。填写该等表格的时候,你承诺提供所需关于你自己真实、准确、最新而详尽的可识辨个人身份资料。你还须从速更新关于你自己的资料,以保持其真实、准确、最新而详尽。若你提供任何失实、失准、过时或不详尽的可识辨个人身份资料,或者我们有合理理由怀疑此等资料失实、失准、过时或不详尽,则我们有权暂停或终止你的账户,并拒绝任何和全部现时或将来使用服务(或其任何部分)。你确认若你的账户有段长时间不活动,则我们有权于认为合适时注销你的账户。

你或获授权用户(如属独资经营者、公司或组织)须遵循我们所提供的规则或指引,定出用户名和密码,于接达或使用服务时作识辨身份之用。你或获授权用户(如属独资经营者、公司或组织)可更改密码,惟任何更改只有得到我们接纳方为有效。用户名除非经我们同意更改,否则不得更改。

你或获授权用户(如属独资经营者、公司或组织)须把用户名和密码保密,不得把用户名和密码披露给任何其它人。对于你因不遵守本条而导致的损失或损害,我们概不负上法律责任。

你和获授权用户(如适用者)须对任何意外、疏忽或未经授权而把用户名和/或密码披露给任何其它人完全负责,并须承担因用户名和/或密码给未获授权的人使用或作未获授权用途而产生的风险和法律责任。

对于任何披露或怀疑披露用户名和/或密码,或者未经授权而使用服务,你和获授权用户(如适用者)须在切实可行的范围内尽快通知我们。

入门网站所备有关于你处理事项的资料仅作参考。除非和直至相反证明成立,否则我们在此处理事项和任何使用服务的记录为最后和最终的定论。
 
3.
入门网站私隐政策
 
关于我们的私隐政策和措施、使用“曲奇”档案(cookies)方面的资料,请参阅海事处私隐政策声明与关于收集和使用资料的连线私隐政策声明(相关网页可藉超文本连结﹕http://sc.info.gov.hk/gb/www.mardep.gov.hk/hk/others/important.html 连接),以及本文件的私隐与保安声明。
 
4. 用户的操守
 

使用入门网站的条件是你承诺不利用服务﹕

a. 入侵、进入、使用或企图入侵、进入或使用入门网站的任何其它部分和/或未经我们许可的资料区;
b. 上载、张贴或传输任何非法、有害、淫亵、色情、粗秽、恐吓性或在其它方面令人反感的内容;
c. 上载、张贴或传输未经许可的广告、连锁信、层压式推销计划、推广材料或任何未经要求而提供的商业通讯;
d. 上载、张贴或传输含任何电脑病毒、蠕虫或其它有害电脑编码、档案或程序的信息软件;以及
e. 查阅、收集或储存关于其它用户的可识辨个人身份资料。

你须给予我们为提供服务而不时合理要求的资料。

你和获授权用户(如适用者)准许我们披露关于你和获授权用户的资料,我们这样做可能是基于你的要求(不论法律是否强制)或任何司法管辖权的任何法律规定或真诚地相信有合理需要披露资料,以﹕(1)符合任何法律程序;(2)执行使用条款;(3)对任何内容违反第三者权利的声称作出响应;或(4)保障我们的权利和产权,或以有效方式为你提供服务和/或内容,或按我们的程序妥为管理你的账户。

你和获授权用户(如适用者)保证你和获授权用户有全面的权利和授权接受使用条款和履行使用条款所定的责任,并已采取一切所需的集体或行政行动来批准接纳使用条款、履行使用条款所定的责任和使用服务和/或内容。你和获授权用户(如适用者)还保证该接纳、履行和使用的行为不得违反或抵触其组成文件的任何条文。

 
5.
入门网站的连接
 
入门网站载有与其它网站的连接,该等连接并非由我们保持或控制。你确认并同意我们不须对该等网站或网页所载或可供使用的任何内容、广告、产品或其它材料负责或承担法律责任。你还确认并同意我们不须对使用或倚赖载于入门网站或通过入门网站获得的任何服务和/或内容所造成或声称造成或与之有关的任何损坏或损失直接或间接负责或承担法律责任。
 
6.
知识产权
 

你和获授权用户(如适用者)确认并同意内容和与内容相关的一切权利、所有权和权益与所有相关版权、专利、商标、服务商标、专属产权、商业秘密和独有作品均属香港特别行政区政府和有关信息提供者所有。适用法律下的所有权利现予保留。未经授权而复制、分发、修改和公开展示版权作品即属侵犯版权持有人的权利。你确认并同意不会利用入门网站侵犯他人的知识产权。除了取用服务和内容的权利(受制于使用条款)以外,你不获给予或转移任何权利、所有权或权益。你和获授权用户(如适用者)不得作出任何可能被视为显示你或获授权用户有任何该等权利、所有权或权益的陈述或行为。

我们批予你和获授权用户(如适用者)个人、不可转移而非专属的权利和特许,让你们利用软件工具的目标码进入入门网站和/或使用服务,以及/或者在单机电脑使用入门网站所载的内容,惟你不得(也不得容许任何第三者)复制、修改、制作衍生作品、进行逆向工程、反向组译或以其它方式发现任何源码、出售、分配、再授特许、批予担保权益或以其它方式转移软件工具的任何权利。你同意不以任何方式或形式修改软件工具,并同意不利用经修改的软件工具版本作包括(而不限于)未经授权而使用服务在内的用途。

服务和内容不作出或隐含任何种类的保证、陈述或担保,而我们的雇员或代理人或任何信息提供者也不获授权作出任何保证、陈述或担保。

 
7. 免责声明和责任限制
 

免责声明
你使用服务的风险完全由你独自承担。服务按“现况”和“现有”基础提供。对于所有不论明示还是默示的保证、条件和其它任何种类的条款,包括但不限于任何隐含条款或适销性、满意的品质、适用于特定用途的情况,以及任何关于提供具合理程度谨慎和技能标准的服务和内容或在适用法律准许范围内尽量不侵犯任何知识产权的任何条款,我们概不负责。

我们不保证或陈述(i)服务符合你的要求;(ii)服务不受干扰、及时提供、安全可靠或不会出错;(iii)利用服务而取得的结果准确或可靠;(iv)你通过服务购买或取得的任何服务、资讯或其它材料符合你的期望,以及(v)软件工具的任何错误均会纠正。

是否通过使用服务下载或以其它方式取得任何材料,由你自行决定和承担风险;因下载该等材料或与此相关而导致你的电脑系统损毁或资料流失,由你独自负责。

你通过或利用服务而从我们取得的任何忠告、陈述或资料,不论是口头还是书面,概不构成使用条款没有明文订下的任何保证或其它责任。

法律责任的限制
你明示地确认并同意,对于以下原因所造成的损失,包括但不限于利润、商誉、使用、资料损失或其它无形损失,我们不承担任何直接、间接、附带、特别、衍生性或惩罚性赔偿(即使我们已获悉此等赔偿的可能性亦然)﹕(i)服务的使用或不能使用;(ii)经由或通过服务购买或取得的任何商品、资料、资讯或服务,或者接收的讯息,或者进行的交易所衍生的替代商品和服务的购买成本;(iii)你的传输或资料遭到未经授权的存取或改动;(iv)服务中任何第三者的声明或行为;或(v)任何其它关于服务的事宜。

可划分性
使用条款的每项条文均可与其它条文划分和区分开来,以及假如在任何司法管辖区的法律下,在任何时间一项或超过一项该等条款在任何方面是或成为非法的、无效的或不能强制执行的,则余下条文的合法性、有效性或可强制执行性均不会受到任何方式的影响。

宽免
我们的作为、延迟或不作为并不影响我们根据使用条款下的权利、权力和补救办法,或并不影响该等权利、权力和补救办法的任何更进一步或其它行使。使用条款下权利和补救办法是累积的而非法例所规定的专有权力和补救办法。

 
8.
修改条款
 

我们可以不时行使完全酌情权修改条款而不给予通知或对你负上任何法律责任。你须定期于网站http://ebs.mardep.gov.hk检视使用条款的修改。我们无须就服务的任何修改、暂停或中止而向你或任何第三者负上法律责任。

使用条款的任何修改须在给你和/或获授权用户(如你已委任获授权用户则适用)发出合理通知后生效,而该通知可藉上载于入门网站、展示、刊登公告或我们认为适当的其它方法来发出,并且若于修改生效日期当日或之后,你继续保持或使用服务,则该通告对你和获授权用户(如适用者)均具约束力。你确认并同意你有责任检查使用条款有否任何修改,并且若不接纳此类修改,便会于更改生效日期当日或之后不再继续保持或使用服务。

 
9.
管制的法律和审判权
 

使用条款须受中华人民共和国香港特别行政区法律管限和按照中华人民共和国香港特别行政区法律解释。你确认并同意你可能针对我们而提出的申索或诉讼须受香港特别行政区法院的专有审判权所限。

 
10.
中文本
 

遇有使用条款的中、英文本在比较之下出现意义分歧或不一致之处,概以英文本为准。

   
 

接纳
你接纳并同意在使用任何服务或以其它方式进入入门网站或使用任何源自其中或在其中找到的资料时受使用条款约束。你若不接纳使用条款,则既不得也不准进入入门网站或使用服务。

 
回页首
Marine Department